Diarrhea Planet

Diarrhea Planet is an American six-piece garage punk band from Nashville, Tennessee, United States, formed in 2009.[1] The band is composed of singer-guitarist Jordan Smith, guitarist-singer Emmett Miller, guitarist Evan Bird, guitarist-singer Brent Toler, bassist Mike Boyle, and drummer Ian Bush. Diarrhea Planet has described its sound as "pop played through the filter of heavy metal" and have cited influences such as Jimi Hendrix, AC/DC, The Rolling Stones, and Dokken.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment