Imperial State Electric

Imperial State Electric is a Swedish rock band founded in 2009 by former front man of The Hellacopters Nicke Andersson (vocals and guitar), Dolph de Borst (vocals, bass), Tobias Egge (vocals, guitar) and Tomas Eriksson (drums).


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment on this .